West Sound sunrise

Kitsap County Commissioners
614 Division Street, Port Orchard, WA 98366
ph: (360) 337-7146     fax: (360) 337-4632
http://www.kitsapgov.com/boc
- Rob Gelder (Dist 1), rgelder@co.kitsap.wa.us
- Charlotte Garrido (Dist. 2), cgarrido@co.kitsap.wa.us  
- Ed Wolfe (Dist. 3), ewolfe@co.kitsap.wa.us

STATE REPRESENTATIVES FOR OUR AREA: still under construction

- State Representative Drew Hansen (23 LD)
23rd Legislative District, PO Box 40600, Olympia, WA 98504-0600
ph: 360.786.7842, email: Drew.Hansen@leg.wa.gov,
Committee: Environment

- State Representative Sherry Appleton (23 LD)
ph: 360.786.7934, email: Sherry.Appleton@leg.wa.gov

STATE SENATORS FOR OUR AREA: still under construction


- State Senator Christine Rolfes (23 LD)
23rd Legislative District, 230A John A. Cheberg Building, PO Box 40423, Olympia, WA 98504-0423
ph: 360.786.7644, fax 760-786-1999, email: Christine.Rolfes@leg.wa.gov
homepage:

Committees: early learning (K-12) vice-chair, environment (vice-chair), transportation

FEDERAL LEGISLATORS FOR WASHINGTON

- U.S. Representative Derek Kilmer (26 LD)
227 John A. Cherberg Bldg., PO Box 40426, Olympia, WA 98504-0426
ph: 360-786-7650, email: Kilmer.Derek@leg.wa.gov,

U.S. Senator Patty Murray
173 Russell Senate Office Building, Washington, DC, 20510
ph: 202-224-2621        email:senator_murray@murray.senate.gov
     or
U.S. Senator Patty Murray
2988 Jackson Federal Building, 915 Second Avenue, Seattle, WA98174
ph: 206-553-5545

U.S. Senator Maria Cantwell
311 Hart Building, Washington, DC 20510
ph: 202-224-3441, email: cantwell.senate.gov
   or
U.S. Senator Maria Cantwell
915 Second Avenue, #3206, Seattle, WA98174
ph: 206-220-6400